Abriblue

ABRIBLUE has been the French specialist in pool safety covers for over 25 years.

The over 90,000 covers installed in France as well as in 52 other countries proves the unequalled experience in safety cover design and production.

The passion of our teams is put at the service of quality at all levels, for the satisfaction of our professional clients and the end users.

ABRIBLUE offers French quality in a wide choice of models adapted to any pool configuration and any budget. Above-ground or immersed covers, standard or to-measure, fixed or mobile, manual, electric or solar operation… Always compliant with the French NF P 90-308 pool safety standard, the strictest in the world, and often in excess of this standard’s requirements.

Innovation is one of the main driving forces behind ABRIBLUE growth. The permanent quest for technical and practical solutions designed to offer users ever increasing comfort makes ABRIBLUE covers unique and adaptable to almost all pools, from the simplest to the most complex, including the most extreme configurations. The patented WING System® innovation, or the exclusive ABRIBLUE Non’Co® corrosion guarantee feature amongst the innovations that have revolutionized this market.

Our team, which has an average seniority of 10 years, is based in the beautiful and dynamic Sarthe region of France and makes a daily contribution to making ABRIBLUE the French brand plebiscited by pool professionals/installers and approved by end users.


Other websites of group

Safety covers for pool

Natural water treatment for pool

Watertighthness and esthetic for pools

Covers for pool
Sun protection

Shelters for pool

Shade sails

Abriblue

ABRIBLUE est le fabricant français spécialiste du volet de sécurité pour piscines depuis près de 25 ans.

Plus de 70 000 volets installés en France ainsi que dans 52 autres pays témoignent de l’expérience inégalée acquise dans la conception et la fabrication de couvertures de sécurité.

La passion qui anime nos équipes est mise au service de la qualité sur tous les plans, pour la satisfaction de nos clients professionnels, et des utilisateurs.

ABRIBLUE décline la qualité française sur un large choix de modèles adaptés à toutes les configurations de bassin, et tous les budgets. Volets hors d’eau ou immergés, standard ou sur mesure, fixe ou mobile, fonctionnement manuel, électrique ou solaire… Toujours dans le respect de la norme Sécurité Piscines NF P 90-308, la plus exigeante au monde, et bien souvent au-delà des exigences de cette norme.

L’innovation est l’un des principaux moteurs du développement d’ABRIBLUE. La recherche permanente de solutions techniques et pratiques, destinées à apporter toujours plus de confort aux utilisateurs, rend les volets ABRIBLUE uniques et adaptables sur la quasi-totalité des bassins, des plus simples aux plus complexes, y compris dans les configurations les plus extrêmes. L’innovation brevetée WING SYSTEM, ou bien la garantie exclusive anti corrosion NON’CO d’ABRIBLUE, comptent parmi les innovations qui ont révolutionné le marché.

Notre équipe, dont l’ancienneté moyenne est de 10 ans, est basée dans la très belle et dynamique région de la Sarthe, contribue chaque jour à faire d’ABRIBLUE une marque française plébiscitée par les professionnels/installateurs de la piscine et approuvée par les utilisateurs.